Home Page

School Governors

Picture 1 Jane Mearns, Foundation Governor & Chair
Picture 2 Jo Trowbridge, Clerk to the Governors
Picture 3 Anna Kenedy, Foundation Governor & Vice Chair
Picture 4 Adam Parsons, Head Teacher
Picture 5 Sophie Quinn, Foundation Governor
Picture 6 Lisa Nethercott, Parent Governor
Picture 7 Cris Spring, Local Authority Governor
Picture 8 Neil Bishopp, Staff Governor

Photos to follow:


Lara Montgomery - Parent Governor