Skip to content ↓

Verwood Church of England First School and Nursery

2020/2021

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020  

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Inset day Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September
Half Term 

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

Inset day Monday 2nd November  

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 1st April

Inset day Monday 4th January
Half Term  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July

May Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May
Half Term  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 
Inset day Monday 7th June