Skip to content ↓

Verwood Church of England First School and Nursery

2021/2022

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021 

Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December 2020

Inset day Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September
Half Term 

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 

Inset day Monday 1st November  

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 8th April

Inset day Tuesday 4th January
Half Term  Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 22nd July

May Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May
Half Term  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 
Inset day Monday 6th June